Posted in My Dairy

Thunder inside her heart…❤️️

1227_320They met in a party.
He introduced her to his girlfriend.
And she pretended to smile and said “Hey!”
The party flowed and then he held her hand and took her to a corner and asked, I know you’re not happy. You have a thunder hidden inside you! But she said, No, not at all. I’m happy with my man. And I don’t care what you do. He said, You can’t lie to me, your eyes are shouting the truth. This is the last time I’m asking you!
And she went.
Again that night, he went to her and snatched her hand.
His love for her reflected in his eyes.
Tears rolled down from her mesmerizing eyes.
He said, so tell me now, how are you feeling while watching me with someone else ?         He came close to her. Closer.
And the more closer.
And again asked the same.
Her heart pretended to be a stone.
And She whispered, Good, Good for you!!!

            Note-Right Reserved not Allow cut & paste!!

                                          Thank You!!!!!

                                               ~Raushan

Author:

Student,Dreamer,Achiever,Blogger&;Many More!!!!

Leave a Reply

